Members of the art collective are all resident in the Macedon Ranges.

Becoming a member entitles participation in the decision making within The Gallery collective. 

The key criteria for membership are:

Resident of the Macedon Ranges

Must be available one day per month gallery duty

Have artworks of the required standard

If you are considering applying for membership, please contact The Gallery to discuss the options and download the application form. Artists are invited to submit samples of high-quality work for consideration at the next member meeting.


Phone: 0419 009 030 (Colleen)

Membership Documents

The current committee includes:

President – Elizabeth Harvey

Vice President – Jo Hoyne

Secretary – Annette Papax

Treasurer – Nick Alexopoulos

Committee Members – Di Dawe, Jo Hoyne, Colleen Weste and Pat Danko

Curators – Pam Jackson and Di Dawe

Sub committees are formed for events as necessary